Structural Design Verification of Offshore Structures according to DNV Rules Webinar

Date / Time:December 8, 2022
Structural Design Verification of Offshore Structures according to DNV Rules
Event Details
Duration: 1 hour Host: Oleg Ishchuk, COO @ SDC Verifier Description: This webinar will demonstrate how to implement different structural checks for offshore structures according to DNV rules in SDC Verifier. SDC Verifier implements different DNV standards for offshore structures and ships, such as:  
  • Buckling Strength Analysis (DNV CN30, July 1995)
  • Buckling Strength of Plated Structures (DNV RP-C201, October 2010)
  • Design of Offshore Steel Structures, General (LRFD Method), (DNV OS-C101, April 2011)
  • Structural Design of Offshore Units (WSD Method), (DNV OS-C201, April 2011)
  • Fatigue Design of Offshore Steel Structures, (DNV RP-C203, April 2016)
  DNV is a leader in classification society. Their’s Offshore, Maritime, Oil and Gas rules and regulations are used by thousands of companies worldwide.   
Usually, we do two sessions of the webinar for attendees’ convenience. Register for 9:00 AM UTC+2 (Amsterdam) (12:30 Delhi, Mumbai, 15:00 Beijing, 16:00 Seoul, Tokyo Register for 4:00 PM UTC+2 (Amsterdam) (09:00 AM Houston, 11:00 AM Rio de Janeiro  
Venue
Online
Organizer
SDC Verifier